2017 Gigs



May I say a huge thanks to all who supported Concerts at The Globe in 2016 - it was our most successful year yet with lots of sell out gigs and full houses. Here's a list of our upcoming folk and roots gigs for 2017. Please check back as we add more.


Thursday 2nd February 2017 8pm

The House Devils

Support: Amy Griffiths

Tickets £10 available from The Globe or wegottickets.com

More info...

Thursday 23rd February 2017 8pm

The Hut People

Support: Rosie Arnfield

Tickets £10 from The Globe or www.wegottickets.com

More info...


Saturday 18th March 2017 8pm

4Square

Support: Bernard Hoskin

Tickets £10 from The Globe or www.wegottickets.com

More info...

Thursday 30th March 2017 8pm

Pauline Alexander with Sandy Stanage

Support: TBC

Tickets £8 from The Globe or www.wegottickets.com

More info...


Thursday 27th April 2017 8pm

The Jaywalkers

Support: Michelle Holding and Bonz

Tickets £8 from www.wegottickets.com

More info...


Thursday 18th May 2017 8pm

Pilgrim's Way

Support: Smokey Joe

Tickets £10 from www.wegottickets.com


Thursday 15th June 2017 8pm

& Thursday 7th July 2017 8pm

Sounds from the Cellar

Tickets £8 from www.wegottickets.com

More info...


Thursday 27th July 2017 8pm

Kirk Mcelhinney

Tickets £8 from www.wegottickets.com

More info...


Thursday 7th September 2017 8pm

Sean Taylor

Support: Rosie Arnfield
Tickets £8 from www.wegottickets.com

More info...



Thursday 7th December 2017 8pm

Merry Hell

Support: TBC

Tickets £12 from www.wegottickets.com

More info...